ReFresH Dance

hip.hop.dance

ReFresH has a Youtube Channel!!!

Hey guys,

A random thought occurred to me the other day, and that thought was, “Hey, why doesn’t ReFresH have a youtube account?” It would be nice to have a separate channel for us with videos of our performances, instead of having to search for our videos that are uploaded by a bunch of other people. Why not post them in one convenient place?

So last night I made ReFresH’s account “refreshdancecrew” and posted all of the videos from the past that I could find/get access to, and reposted them in this channel! If you want to check out the page click the link below:

ReFresH Dance Crew’s Youtube Page

If there are other videos that you think I’m missing, please let me know! Hopefully we can use this as a good way to advertise to the incoming freshman class by showing our own youtube page so they can check out all of our videos. I’ve already been in touch with several freshmen after Sam and I wrote a little something about ReFresH on a dance thread on a Facebook group for the new freshmen. Let’s get excited for the new year!

August 12, 2009 - Posted by | Community

1 Comment »

  1. Ahhh I tried making one a while back but for some reason youtube wouldn’t let me create a new channel! Can I get the login info for the channel sometime?

    Comment by sleepyshih | August 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

