ReFresH Dance

hip.hop.dance

An Epiphany

People often ask me, why a ReFresH bunny?

The answer to that question eluded me for some time. I could never seem to put my finger on it. For some reason, it just seemed right, but to put it into words required a much more thorough understanding than I had. I have given many answers, but none fully satisfying… until now. It’s funny how sometimes when you’re not looking for answers, the answers come find you. A few days ago, I was languising in Apt 2A, pondering the events of the day. A number of people had gathered and we were all talking, sharing in laughs and stories. As the people dwindled, it became just Fannie, Nick, myself and Joe. If you asked me how the conversation came to this topic, I couldn’t tell you, however, it did and it was Fannie who spoke on it. She said, “I know why it’s a ReFresH bunny. I mean you’ve probably already thought of this but…” and she puased before continuing. And what she said next was amazing. So simple, yet it made so much sense. In my opinion, there is no better answer to this question.

And so you ask, why is it a ReFresH bunny?

Well, because it’s hip hop.

July 6, 2009 - Posted by | Other

4 Comments »

  1. no…

    no.

    lagomorph

    Comment by chiapet | July 8, 2009 | Reply

  2. WINNNNN

    Comment by diesel90 | July 12, 2009 | Reply

  3. I miss you all.

    Comment by limitbreaker | July 14, 2009 | Reply

  4. brilliance.

    Comment by madod | July 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

