ReFresH Dance

hip.hop.dance

EPIC SUSHI!!!

Hey peeps,

I’m assuming that you guys read the email that I just sent regarding sushi, but if not here’s a copy of it (cuz I am le tired and lazy)

“WHY HAI2U AWESOME REFRESH-ERS!!

Awesome job tonight at rehearsal! I’m pretty sure we really really impressed KASA members. Actually, hell, I’m impressed that we pulled it together in the last 2 practices! Now I’ve been talking to a few people about this already, since I know that a lot of us have had a pretty rough week from exams and etc, that sushi would be a pretty epic way to end it, especially after teh awesomeness of KASA. It’s funny since I was just going to send an email before Kevin brought up the idea of the ReFresH potluck, but now that it’s been moved, I say LET’S GO EAT SUSHI THIS WEEKEND! I will make a post on the blog and respond to let me know who’s up for it or not. GET EXCITED! THIS. IS. KASA!!”

Soooo, who’s up for it?! RESPOND PLEASE! And if nobody responds, I’m completely fine with going with those who I already spoke with, and even some non-RefresH people.

April 30, 2009 - Posted by | Community

7 Comments »

  1. lol obvs i spend way too much time not actually working at work. anywhoo, i’d love to chill and eat sushi with you awesome dancers (and non-dancers) please let me know what time. and where. ❤

    Comment by yooney | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. I don’t have anything to add except that I’m down for sushi… SUUSSHHII!!!!

    Comment by dreamstatecheung | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  3. yay sushi!! Let me know where/when!

    Comment by ninjalu | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  4. mmm susshii!!! make sure to make reservations!

    Comment by tasteslikechou | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  5. SUSHI. im in.

    Comment by diesel90 | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  6. I’m definitely in cause I’ve been having this craving for sushi since Nick mentioned it. We were thinking about Sunday night anyone up for it?!

    Comment by acyan | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  7. Sunday night might be okay for me though I prefer next weekend. YAY!

    Comment by limitbreaker | May 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

