ReFresH Dance

hip.hop.dance

Shoutbox

Hey guys,

I know it’s been a long time in coming, but I decided to make a small update to the blog. If you’ll notice in the right hand side, there’s a little link in the about page that’s refers to a shoutbox. Basically, I think most people are too busy to make an account here on wordpress to leave comments and such, so instead I made a shoutbox. It’s where you can leave messages for anyone to read, chatroom-style, but you don’t have to make an account.

Pro: You can rant about anyone and anything, and it can be pretty much anonymous.

Con: You can rant about anyone and anything, and it can be pretty much anonymous.

 

So give it a try! If it turns out to be useless I’ll just close the shoutbox, but I figure this might be an interesting way of seeing what’s on people’s minds.

http://refreshdance.freeshoutbox.net/

April 20, 2009 - Posted by | Community

1 Comment »

  1. I was going to post something to the shoutout box. Then I read through the recent posts… and I decided not to.

    Comment by dreamstatecheung | April 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

