ReFresH Dance

hip.hop.dance

ReFresH trailers preview

Hey guys,

I don’t know if you all saw the Gamblers clips that Joe posted, but in them they profiled each of their members, showcasing their styles and the moves they could do. I was thinking it would be cool to do that for ReFresH as well. This is a little something I put together for myself. I only included breaking because I didn’t really videotape my poppin or anything else.

The real ones will be better quality dancing and video.

March 25, 2009 - Posted by | ReFresH Stuff

1 Comment »

  1. Dope as heeeelll. Shoulder threading! Lol, we’ll make my trailer on Friday, when I’m back and fully recovered.

    Comment by joefasho | March 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

