ReFresH Dance

hip.hop.dance

Reeewind Final Choreo and step through

Hey Hey, so here is a video and step through of my piece! It looks different from the one shown a few weeks ago because I took out stuff at the beginning and added stuff at the end.

I apologize because A) the space I danced in was cramped B) I’m still not very good at it myself. C) I go off camera for one move in the step through. Sorry! The song is actually a cd quality version of the song now =D I’m teaching officially teaching it March 11th, this is so you can actually see it and see if you want to learn it. Chris and my pieces will be taught the same day, and you can do both, but you need to learn one sometime other than March 11th. Again, when we do it for real, it will be cleaner, sharper, more distinct, more energy etc.

This is the link to the download folder, this link also links to the song cut

Fuego!

February 27, 2009 - Posted by | Private

1 Comment »

  1. Haha. I love this choreo. Good work.

    Comment by joefasho | February 27, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

